HTET Eligibility Criteria

HTET Eligibility Criteria  : The board of education of Haryana has announced the eligibility criteria for HTET 2017. The Haryana board is going to take the exam for Teachers ability test in Haryana. The test is conducted for different vacancies in the various government schools. There are large numbers of candidates who appear for the exam every year. The candidates must clear the test for serving the children’s under the Haryana Government Schools. The HBSE department organizes the test once in a year. The HBSE will soon update the notification about the HTET 2017 exam and HTET 2017 Eligibility Criteria.

HTET 2017 Eligibility Criteria – Check here before applying

Candidates who are going to apply for the exam can apply from both online and offline modes check here HTET 2017 Eligibility Criteria before applying. Candidates can visit the official website i.e. Haryana board of education was established in the year 1969 and is founded by Haryana Government. The headquarters for HBSE is located in the Chandigarh City. The motive of the HBSE is to provide the students with the quality of education. That is why; the board conducts the exam every year so that students can get the education from the best teachers. The government gives the best and the fresh talent to the children’s. The exam will be conducted in the month of August. The online registration will be started from June 15, 2017 at 11:30 am. The exam will be conducted in both online and offline mode. Candidates must choose their mode in which they want to give the exam while filling the application form. The exam will be held on 29 and 30 August 2017. Candidates must score at least 60 percent marks who are physical challenge and those who are schedule cast must score at least 55 per cent marks.

The test is going to be conducted under the Haryana Teachers Eligibility test. The test is held for filling up the vacant post of the teachers. There are three levels for the post.

Level I

The level I is for primary teachings. The classes covered under this are from class 1 to 5.

Level II

The level II is for TGT teachings. The classes covered under this are from class VI to VIII.

Level III

The level III is for PGT teachings or lecturer.

HTET 2016 Eligibility Criteria

Candidates who are applying for the exam must have completed their class 12th under the recognized board. Candidates must have completed their Graduation or Post Graduation degree under the related field and the diploma degree in the Education.